Team

Expat Preventive has more than 50 employees, of which 15 Dutch professional trainers and security experts. In case of emergency, we scale up. Our staff has extensive experience in a wide range of crisis situations from NGOs, defense, justice and business. Security advisors have CCP-ASIS or CCMP (Certified Crisis Management Professional) accreditation.

Teamleden

Christiaan Oldenkamp
Director
christiaan@expatpreventive.com

Jacob van ‘t Slot
Senior trainer and crisis responder
jacob@expatpreventive.com

Ferry Baars
Manager trainings
ferry@expatpreventive.com

Tatjana Stuckelschwaiger
Senior trainer and consultant NGO
tatjana@expatpreventive.com

Ton Koene
Trainer and security consultant
ton@expatpreventive.com

Roderik Sommerdijk
Trainer
info@expatpreventive.com

Eelco Bolk
Trainer
info@expatpreventive.com

Barbara Bosma and Mascha Blokker
Consultants crisis communication and trainer
barbara@expatpreventive.com

We find ways